top of page

Afro Cuban Kaleidoscope

Released: ℗ 2009 Codigo Music, LLC


Song List


1.  110th St and 5th Avenue by Tito Puente
2.  Bamboleate by Cal Tjader, Eddie Palmieri
3.  Por Las Nubes by Cabrerita
4.  Ya Yi Ki by Johnny Colon
5.  Arranca En Fa by Pete Rodriguez
6.  Joe Cuba's Mambo by Joe Cuba
7.  Alegre Te Invita by Alegre All Stars
8.  The Oracle by Sabu Martinez
9.  Take More Candi by Candido
10. Bomboncito De Pozo by Eddie Palmieri
11. Zip Zapby by Bobby Valentin
12. Chin Chon Chow by Louie Ramirez
13. Tito's Odissey - La Odisea De Tito by Alegre All Stars




Snowboy & The Latin Section - Beyond The Sandstorm



Please supply some notes for here Mark.


Buy Online:

Preview, buy, and download.

bottom of page