top of page



Released: September 16 2008 Freestyle Records


Song List:


1. Snowboy's Special (Eddie Palmieri)

2. Que Viva para Siempre (A. Wilson / M. Cotgrove)

3. Báilalo (D. Gionvvini)

4. Métele Mano (S. Gauld / M. Cotgrove)

5. Cubano Blues (S. Gauld)

6. Gijón (N. Angilley)

7. Six for Eight (N. Gomez / Ronald Rae)

8. Mi China (D. Pattman)


Produced by Mark 'Snowboy' Cotgrove Recorded & Mixed by Simon 'Sting' Davies at Big Noise Studios, Roachford, Essex A&R Adrian Gibson ℗ & © 2008 Freestyle Records FSRCD047 





Snowboy & The Latin Section - Communication

Buy Online:

Preview, buy, and download.

bottom of page