top of page
1  Snowboy's Special (Eddie Palmieri)
2  Que Viva para Siempre (A. Wilson / M. Cotgrove)
3  Báilalo (D. Gionvvini)
4  Métele Mano (S. Gauld / M. Cotgrove) 
5  Cubano Blues (S. Gauld)
6  Gijón (N. Angilley)
7  Six for Eight (N. Gomez / Ronald Rae)
8  Mi China (D. Pattman)

Produced by Mark 'Snowboy' Cotgrove
Recorded & Mixed by Simon 'Sting' Davies at Big Noise Studios, Roachford, Essex 
A&R Adrian Gibson
℗ & © 2008 Freestyle Records


All rights of the manufacturer and the owner of the recorded works reserved,
unauthorised copying, public performance and broadcasting (including burning or
uploading to the internet) of the record is prohibited.

Communication Vinyl

    bottom of page