top of page
The new album dedicated to the music of Minas Gerais. 
Featuring Paul Booth on sax, Neil Angilley on piano, 
Davide Mantovani on bass and Guille Hill on guitars.

1.  Egberto
2.  Espelho D'agua
3.  The Tide
4.  Baianero
5.  Por Amor
6.  Desert Glass (For Mirna)
7.  Ainda
8.  Momento De  Abril
9.  Peace

Davide Giovannini - Minas Project

    bottom of page