top of page


Snowboy Presents The Hi-Hat

The World’s Number 1 Real Jazz Dance Session (Freestyle)

Released: 2006 Freestyle Records (FSRCD009)


Song List:


1. Airto Moreira/Fica Mal Com Deus

2. McCoy Tyner Latin Big Band*/Blue Bossa

3. Sirius B/Sirius

4. Bobby Sanabria & Ascension/Caribbean Fire Dance

5. Jon Lucien/Sunny Day (Live)

6. Terell StaffordIf/Perish

7. New Cool Collective/Peril

8. World Saxophone Quartet/Seven Steps To Heaven

9. Cubana Bop/Our Man In Havana

10. Peter King/Speed Trap





Snowboy & The Latin Section - Beyond The Sandstorm
bottom of page