top of page


The Hi-Hat - The True Jazz Dance Sessions

Released: (Ocho)


Song List


1.   Caravan - Dionne Warwick
2.   Cabo Frio - Pete Escovedo
3.   Upa Neguinha - Duke Pearson
4.   Not Enough Mama - Horace Silver
5.   You And The Night And The Music - Bob Berg
6.   A Time For Me To Fly - Jon Lucien
7.   Brasil Nago - Negrocan
8.   Brand New Love - Grupo X
9.   Beyond The Haze - Root Source
10. Casa Forte - Snowboy
11. Mosaic - Vanessa Rubin
12. Watermelon Man - Sirius




Snowboy Presents the Return of the Hi-Hat: Essential Cuban, Brazilian Hard Bop + Fusion

Buy Online:

Preview and buy.

Buy Online:

Preview, buy, and download.



Please supply some notes for here Mark.






***** Five Stars
By Tap on 8 Oct. 2015

Great Cds!

***** Five Stars

Good buy for those new to latin jazz
By A Customer on 11 Mar. 2002

If you are looking for a way into the sometimes complicated world of jazz then try this ... top tracks are by Horace Silver and Bob Berg ..



bottom of page